Contact Us

Promotional opportunities are available in digital & print. For further information please contact:

Medical Publishing
Nicola Cartridge
Editorial Director
  nicola.cartridge@touchmedicalmedia.com
  +44 (0) 207 193 3186
  +44 (0) 207 657 3002

Media Partnerships
Caroline Markham
Projects & Production Manager
  caroline.markham@touchmedicalmedia.com
  +44 (0) 207 193 3704
  +44 (0) 207 657 3002

Medical Communications
Oncology, Neurology & Cardiology
Tim Sheldrick - Business Unit Director
  tim.sheldrick@touchmedicalmedia.com
  +44 (0)20 7193 5482
  +44 (0)20 7657 3002

Ophthalmology, Endocrinology & Respiratory
Matthew Goodwin - Business Unit Director
  matthew.goodwin@touchmedicalmedia.com
  +44 (0)20 7193 3968
  +44 (0)20 7657 3002

Barney Kent
Managing Director
  barney.kent@touchmedicalmedia.com
  +44 (0)20 7193 3009
  +44 (0)20 7657 3002

Stephen Dunn
Head of Medical Communications
  stephen.dunn@touchmedicalmedia.com
  +44(0)20 71932573